Name: Drakeo the Ruler – Ain’t That The Truth
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2021
Format: MP3, 320 kbps
Size: 132 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1.Just Dance
2.Wok And Red
3.Tricky Ball Play (feat. EST Gee)
4.Black Buttons
5.Way Before The Fame
6.Cookie Pack (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
7.Flu Flam A Opp (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
8.Mitchy Slickster (feat. Ralfy the Plug)
9.Pump Faker
10.Chops Out (feat. Tory Lanez & Ralfy the Plug)
11.Should I Kill Him (feat. Peezy)
12.Idk Why (feat. GrindHard E & Slobe)
13.Sum U Didn’t Know
15.Stop Cappin (feat. Shy Glizzy)
16.She’s A Roller
17.Ain’t That The Truth (feat. Ralfy the Plug)

Download Zip [TURBOBIT]
Download Zip [FILEUPLOAD]

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply